• Click 'Edit' on the user profile 

  • The edit screen will open allowing updates to the profile as needed
  • Click Update to Save Changes

  • Toggle 'Deactivate this user' to make the user inactive
  • You can view your inactive users under the Inactive Users tab

  • Toggle 'Make this user an administrator' to give the user administration capabilities

Did this answer your question?